Gold Tinted

Audio/ Visual ideas & goings on.

Hello. The start of a new venture, as usual.

So this is the blog where I will be reviewing cultural things, such as movies and music. Although the emotional toll takes its hand in my critical analysis of a piece of art, I will attempt to shed some light on the actual cultural importance (or lack thereof) in the reviews I post here.

I watch a lot of films, listen and find loads of music daily so I won’t be posting everything I find, but will focus my attentions to those that are more prominent. Of course I will include those that really grab my imagination or have a level of entertainment that I don’t want you to miss out on.

Please do subscribe to receive the latest review/ post direct to you inbox. If there is anything you want me to review then just send me an email. simonreviews@me.com

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2011 by in Something else.

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popular Posts of Yesterday

